Dai (DAI) current price is $1.43.

Dai current price is $1.43 with a marketcap of $117.42 M. Its price is 0.42% up in last 24 hours.


  • dai
    Dai(DAI)
  • Price
    $1.43
  • 1h %
    0.15%
  • 24h %
    0.42%
  • 7d %
    1.97%
  • Market Cap
    $117.42 M
  • Volume
    $35.89 M
  • Available Supply
    82.20 M DAI
  • Rank
    84


No Graphical Data

More Info About Coin

Dai is a cryptocurrency that automatically reacts to emergent market conditions in order to stabilize its value against the major world currencies. Dai is created by the Dai Stablecoin System, a decentralized platform that runs on the Ethereum blockchain.

Historical Data

No Historical Data

Twitter News Feed

The Maker Foundation Interim Risk Team has placed an Executive Vote proposal into the voting system to raise the #Dai Stability Fee to 22.5%. The Executive Vote is now live at https://t.co/g9vSgxm089
More info below: https://t.co/PzQRNLLyRA

#VoteOrDAI

こんにちは!Konnichiwa!  
To our Japanese-speaking Maker fans, we're looking for creative T-shirt ideas for #Devcon5. Here's how to join:
*Think of a Japanese phrase that includes Dai
*Bonus if it's suitable for #devcon5
*Tweet your idea/design to #DAIsuki and @makerdao

Kathleen Chu ⬙@inquisitivekath

Dai ideas wanted!!! 💡
🇯🇵Devcon大阪まであと3ヶ月!Devcon向けMaker Tシャツのアイデアを募集しています~ #DAIsuki @MakerDAO #Devcon #大阪

In today's Governance and Risk meeting (T-20):

Special guest: Alex Evans from @placeholdervc presents a new risk model

- @alexhevans: Presentation
- @cyounessi1: Risk
- @visavishesh: State of the Peg

Join us and help shape the future of @MakerDAO.

https://t.co/A8RJuhNfzy

Two critical elements of the Maker Protocol are Auctions and Keepers. Today, you'll find documentation on both and the role they play in maintaining system balance:
https://t.co/6nAfmxem6G

#Dai #MKR $DAI $MKR

🚩 MakerDAO Community Call - In 30 minutes!🚩
Tuesday, July 16th 9AM PST | 4PM UTC | 12PM EST | 5PM CET

Video/Voice: https://t.co/Xp27GIZeuw
Dial-In: (US) +1 409-207-0104 PIN: 663 316#

Join us for some weekly updates on all things @MakerDAO!

Load More...

Submit Your Reviews